Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pasta Vino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bearjameson1 6 days ago

Baked Ziti

We've been eating Pasta Vino for 15+ years and it never fails to disappoint. The baked ziti is my favorite dish and I always order some garlic knots as well.

4earls about 1 month ago

Baked Gnocchi

Amazing neighborhood restaurant! The staff is wonderful, kind and welcoming. Recommend gnocchi, eggplant, salads. We Are regulars and LOVE pasta Vino!

Cpettys 2 months ago

Central Park Pizza

We've eaten at Pasta Vino for years. Great pizza, pasta, salads , etc. I've never been disappointed and the service is friendly and welcoming. Great for kids, outdoor dining when the weather is mild, and convenient.

Kelleyburke90 3 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

The meatballs are incredible! They were the perfect texture and mix of spices to go along with the sauce. Highly recommend!

Edward 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Excellent fresh home style cooking. Fine comfort food for the family. Enjoy!

Annette 4 months ago

Vitello Piccata

Nobody makes it like you do. It's the best!!

Bergerbs85 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This dish is excellent - definitely the best I've eaten in Atlanta. What I love about Pasta Vino is that it's a trendy/quaint atmosphere, but very reasonably priced and delicious food. I live in the neighborhood - so, this is definitely a must, whether you live in the area or travel across town. Thanks!

Isa 5 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I been there with family many times, love everything at pasta vino

Nikki 6 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken was moist and delicious! The sauce had great flavor, with just the right about of cheese.

Peggieh56 6 months ago

Antipasto

Wonderful! Always order same! So delicious!

Pattybailey2600 7 months ago

Calamari Fritti

I love, love, love Pasta Vino. I've eaten there countless times. Always good- great service, love the patio or the cozy atmosphere inside during colder months. The chicken parm and chicken francese are favorites. The garlic knots are so delicious- The calamari and red sauce yummy. Can't say enough good things about this neighborhood gem!

Kathleen 7 months ago

Trout Oreganato

I love this dish and any special they have with trout. The Mussels are also very sweet and tender. You can't go wrong with any choice!

Katc1117 8 months ago

PV House Salad

Loved this salad!!! Will definitely return with my family next time!

Love 10 months ago

Salmone al Cartoccio Rustica

superb and so light!! and capers. Broccoli with pistachios was a different and tasty accompaniment.

Evan 11 months ago

Baked Ziti

I have been coming here for about 15 years. The chicken Parm was always my go-to (it is delicious!) however, I recently ventured out and tried the baked ziti. It did not disappoint! The only downside to Pasta Vino is pinpointed exactly what you want because everything I have tried is so good! I love the staff! You really can't go wrong with this place it is a great Peachtree Battle staple!

Jim 12 months ago

Trout Oreganato

Pasta Vino knows how to cook this dish. The trout is out of this world. In fact I order this all the time. I love sitting on the patio at Pasta Vino and watching the world go by. Pasta Vino is a hidden gem in Atlanta. For old school Italian food, without high prices, Pasta Vino is the place.

Jetropsa 12 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

My wife and I and a friend had dinner at Pasta Vino last evening and had a very enjoyable meal and time. My wife and I had the lamb bolognese which was incredible. I highly recommend it. Our friend had the veal perm and it was excellent as well. The staff was very attentive and friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. We definitely will be back!

Wrountree about 1 year ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

Transcendent. You guys are the real deal— very sophisticated and perfectly executed cuisine in a white tablecloth yet comfortable environment. My wife and I loved this restaurant when we were dating (veal pacatta/veal parmigiana/ trout oregatano/ linguine with clam sauce— and the best bread we've ever had at any restaurant, period), and we brought our three daughters here tonight for lamb bolognese parpadelle, eggplant parmesan and excellent NY pizza. Very nice folks sitting at tables on either side off us (diners here frequently discuss the wonderful food with each other), and wait staff is awesome as always. Looking forward to the next 30 years!

Jim about 1 year ago

Salmone al Cartoccio Rustica

This trout dish is out of this world. It is always tasty. The fish is done just right. The salad is just so good. Words can not describe how wonderful it is. Also the service at Pasta Vino is always outstanding. The wait staff knows my cocktail and usually has it waiting for me. The fresh potato chips just inside the door are so so very good. Love this place

Don about 1 year ago

Salmone

A terrific presentation. Honey glazed salmon filet served on a bed of sautéed spinach with a side of pasta can't be beat. LOVE IT!!

Sean about 1 month ago

Zucchini Fritti

Za Za Zaboom The Zucchini is zee best. Best in Atlanta and maybe the best I have ever had. Could eat it as my meal, but you need to save room for the Ravioli, made in house. Yum now I am hungry again

Dina 2 months ago

Garlic Knots

I absolutely LOOOOVE these soooo much I crave them and will drive from Marietta to Atlanta just for them. Now I'm not a bread person or a heavy carb eater. So when I tell you these are DELICIOUS 😋 THEY REALLY ARE!! Dina Hughes

Kmizard 2 months ago

Arugula & Goat Cheese Insalata

This is the best salad. Get is every time!!

Valued Customer 3 months ago

Veal Piccata

The Veal Piccata is the best! Lots of capers!

Egk0006 3 months ago

Garlic Knots

Best garlic knots ever!!! Garlic knots are always the best app and pasta vino's are perfect

Petrablock 4 months ago

Veggie Pizza

I love it! No guilt in eating thin crust pizza because they pile high on the veggies. Better veggies than other places too. Spinach, broccoli etc. They also have the best baked ziti. Fish and veal excellent as well. I have never had anything that was not great. It's in my top 5 restaurants in Atlanta.

Jim 5 months ago

Antipasto

I love this dish, truly wonderful. The Antipasto sems to have come from a resturant in Rome, Italy. Pasta Vino in my opinion is hidden gem in the heart of Buckhead. Italian cooking at its best. The prices are just right. I love this place and the wait staff is always happy to see you, in fact, if you do not show up once a month, they want to know what is wrong.

Cr 5 months ago

Arugula Insalata

I grew up coming here and now love bringing friends to this neighborhood gem! EVERYTHING is great. I always get the arugula salad. White pizza, chicken francese, apple and goat cheese ravioli are some other favs. You can't go wrong. There's something for everyone!

Hibear64 6 months ago

Rigatoni Napolitano

This is by far my favorite dish on the menu. If you are a fan of hearty pasta dishes such as lasagna or baked ziti but are looking to try something different I would highly recommend it. That being said, I have never had a bad experience at Pasta Vino no matter my order, the food is always excellent!

Guest 6 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

Delicious had it 2 weeks in a row!

Roles224 7 months ago

Chicken Marsala

So good, the chicken was cooked perfectly, and tender. Love the sauce!!

Sfwhittle 8 months ago

Baked Ziti

My Daughter and I Both LOVE The Baked Ziti!!! My Husband Loves the Veal Parmesan! One Son Loves The Parmesan Chicken and the other Loves The Gnocchi, Their Pizza and Their Lasagna! My youngest Daughter Loves Their Pizza and Pasta! Jay Always Knows Us, as do the rest of the staff and we are Always Welcome with A Warm Hug and Questions as to how we've been or what we've been doing with genuine interest! It's a great family restaurant! You Can't Beat Good Food and Good, Warm Service!

Mccallwilder 10 months ago

Antipasto

Truly one of the yummiest in the city. We start with it most visits and always fresh with the loveliest presentation! We've been coming 20 plus years. Never disappoints

Guest 10 months ago

Margherita Pizza

so delicious. very authentic italian place

Reishadoloras 12 months ago

Arugula Insalata

This by far is one of the best salads I've had in a long time. One of co-workers came back with this salad for lunch and I physically fell in love with it before even tasting it. So of course I had to get one of my own! So the next day I purchased the arugula salad and the spaghetti and meatballs and woooooowzers! So fresh and delightful! I wish I could say I was surprised, but I've heard such great things about this place. Keep making food that we love and trust.

Joyhallinan 12 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

I crave this amazing eggplant parm fairly regularly. Luckily, the restaurant has a fast carryout. The staff is friendly and they have homemade chips to nibble if you do have to wait for a table. The garden patio is magical too! Highly recommend for special occasions or just an average night when you crave amazing Italian!

Onapolitano344 about 1 year ago

Chicken Marsala

Best authentic Italian food around! The Chicken Marsala, Calamari, Gnocchi, garlic knots, and eggplant parm is so fresh and truly delicious. We are regulars and continue to come back weekly for Pasta Vino!!

Cyn595 about 1 year ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The whole dining experience was excellent. And the food was amazing.

Andrewlewis about 1 year ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

OH SO YUM! Nothing else needs to be said.

Sharon over 1 year ago

Pasta Vina Pollo Francese

We have been going to Pasta Vino for many years now. It's our favorite quaint restaurant. The food is amazing, the atmosphere is wonderful, and the wait staff is the Best! Food is moderately priced. Dress up or dress down...it doesn't matter.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA