Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pasta Vino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annette 3 days ago

Vitello Piccata

Nobody makes it like you do. It's the best!!

Bergerbs85 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This dish is excellent - definitely the best I've eaten in Atlanta. What I love about Pasta Vino is that it's a trendy/quaint atmosphere, but very reasonably priced and delicious food. I live in the neighborhood - so, this is definitely a must, whether you live in the area or travel across town. Thanks!

Isa about 1 month ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I been there with family many times, love everything at pasta vino

Nikki 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken was moist and delicious! The sauce had great flavor, with just the right about of cheese.

Peggieh56 3 months ago

Antipasto

Wonderful! Always order same! So delicious!

Pattybailey2600 3 months ago

Calamari Fritti

I love, love, love Pasta Vino. I've eaten there countless times. Always good- great service, love the patio or the cozy atmosphere inside during colder months. The chicken parm and chicken francese are favorites. The garlic knots are so delicious- The calamari and red sauce yummy. Can't say enough good things about this neighborhood gem!

Kathleen 3 months ago

Trout Oreganato

I love this dish and any special they have with trout. The Mussels are also very sweet and tender. You can't go wrong with any choice!

Katc1117 4 months ago

PV House Salad

Loved this salad!!! Will definitely return with my family next time!

Love 7 months ago

Salmone al Cartoccio Rustica

superb and so light!! and capers. Broccoli with pistachios was a different and tasty accompaniment.

Evan 8 months ago

Baked Ziti

I have been coming here for about 15 years. The chicken Parm was always my go-to (it is delicious!) however, I recently ventured out and tried the baked ziti. It did not disappoint! The only downside to Pasta Vino is pinpointed exactly what you want because everything I have tried is so good! I love the staff! You really can't go wrong with this place it is a great Peachtree Battle staple!

Jim 8 months ago

Trout Oreganato

Pasta Vino knows how to cook this dish. The trout is out of this world. In fact I order this all the time. I love sitting on the patio at Pasta Vino and watching the world go by. Pasta Vino is a hidden gem in Atlanta. For old school Italian food, without high prices, Pasta Vino is the place.

Jetropsa 9 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

My wife and I and a friend had dinner at Pasta Vino last evening and had a very enjoyable meal and time. My wife and I had the lamb bolognese which was incredible. I highly recommend it. Our friend had the veal perm and it was excellent as well. The staff was very attentive and friendly and the atmosphere was comfortable. We definitely will be back!

Wrountree 9 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

Transcendent. You guys are the real deal— very sophisticated and perfectly executed cuisine in a white tablecloth yet comfortable environment. My wife and I loved this restaurant when we were dating (veal pacatta/veal parmigiana/ trout oregatano/ linguine with clam sauce— and the best bread we've ever had at any restaurant, period), and we brought our three daughters here tonight for lamb bolognese parpadelle, eggplant parmesan and excellent NY pizza. Very nice folks sitting at tables on either side off us (diners here frequently discuss the wonderful food with each other), and wait staff is awesome as always. Looking forward to the next 30 years!

Jim 10 months ago

Salmone al Cartoccio Rustica

This trout dish is out of this world. It is always tasty. The fish is done just right. The salad is just so good. Words can not describe how wonderful it is. Also the service at Pasta Vino is always outstanding. The wait staff knows my cocktail and usually has it waiting for me. The fresh potato chips just inside the door are so so very good. Love this place

Don 10 months ago

Salmone

A terrific presentation. Honey glazed salmon filet served on a bed of sautéed spinach with a side of pasta can't be beat. LOVE IT!!

Susan about 1 year ago

Chicken Marsala

Chicken Marsala is as good as anywhere I ate in Tuscany. It's the best. Enough said

Petrablock 5 days ago

Veggie Pizza

I love it! No guilt in eating thin crust pizza because they pile high on the veggies. Better veggies than other places too. Spinach, broccoli etc. They also have the best baked ziti. Fish and veal excellent as well. I have never had anything that was not great. It's in my top 5 restaurants in Atlanta.

Jim about 1 month ago

Antipasto

I love this dish, truly wonderful. The Antipasto sems to have come from a resturant in Rome, Italy. Pasta Vino in my opinion is hidden gem in the heart of Buckhead. Italian cooking at its best. The prices are just right. I love this place and the wait staff is always happy to see you, in fact, if you do not show up once a month, they want to know what is wrong.

Cr about 2 months ago

Arugula Insalata

I grew up coming here and now love bringing friends to this neighborhood gem! EVERYTHING is great. I always get the arugula salad. White pizza, chicken francese, apple and goat cheese ravioli are some other favs. You can't go wrong. There's something for everyone!

Hibear64 2 months ago

Rigatoni Napolitano

This is by far my favorite dish on the menu. If you are a fan of hearty pasta dishes such as lasagna or baked ziti but are looking to try something different I would highly recommend it. That being said, I have never had a bad experience at Pasta Vino no matter my order, the food is always excellent!

Guest 3 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

Delicious had it 2 weeks in a row!

Roles224 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

So good, the chicken was cooked perfectly, and tender. Love the sauce!!

Sfwhittle 4 months ago

Baked Ziti

My Daughter and I Both LOVE The Baked Ziti!!! My Husband Loves the Veal Parmesan! One Son Loves The Parmesan Chicken and the other Loves The Gnocchi, Their Pizza and Their Lasagna! My youngest Daughter Loves Their Pizza and Pasta! Jay Always Knows Us, as do the rest of the staff and we are Always Welcome with A Warm Hug and Questions as to how we've been or what we've been doing with genuine interest! It's a great family restaurant! You Can't Beat Good Food and Good, Warm Service!

Mccallwilder 6 months ago

Antipasto

Truly one of the yummiest in the city. We start with it most visits and always fresh with the loveliest presentation! We've been coming 20 plus years. Never disappoints

Guest 7 months ago

Margherita Pizza

so delicious. very authentic italian place

Reishadoloras 8 months ago

Arugula Insalata

This by far is one of the best salads I've had in a long time. One of co-workers came back with this salad for lunch and I physically fell in love with it before even tasting it. So of course I had to get one of my own! So the next day I purchased the arugula salad and the spaghetti and meatballs and woooooowzers! So fresh and delightful! I wish I could say I was surprised, but I've heard such great things about this place. Keep making food that we love and trust.

Joyhallinan 8 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

I crave this amazing eggplant parm fairly regularly. Luckily, the restaurant has a fast carryout. The staff is friendly and they have homemade chips to nibble if you do have to wait for a table. The garden patio is magical too! Highly recommend for special occasions or just an average night when you crave amazing Italian!

Onapolitano344 9 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Best authentic Italian food around! The Chicken Marsala, Calamari, Gnocchi, garlic knots, and eggplant parm is so fresh and truly delicious. We are regulars and continue to come back weekly for Pasta Vino!!

Cyn595 10 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The whole dining experience was excellent. And the food was amazing.

Andrewlewis 10 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

OH SO YUM! Nothing else needs to be said.

Sharon about 1 year ago

Pasta Vina Pollo Francese

We have been going to Pasta Vino for many years now. It's our favorite quaint restaurant. The food is amazing, the atmosphere is wonderful, and the wait staff is the Best! Food is moderately priced. Dress up or dress down...it doesn't matter.

Susan about 1 year ago

Rigatoni Napolitano

My husband loves the rigatoni and my favorite dish is the baked ziti but everything we have had has been delicious !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA