Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pasta Vino. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pasta Vino and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Petrablock 22 days ago

Rigatoni Napolitano

This is my favorite restaurant in Atlanta. (That's covers all cuisines). I've been going for years and have no intention of stopping). The calorie count is my only problem and that's my problem, not theirs.

Patty about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Love the chicken parmigiana I get it or the Chicken Francese every time. Pasta Vino is always good - can't beat the garlic knots and calamari, too!!

Jeremyfare about 2 months ago

Pistachio Cupcake

Best cupcake in the world!!!!

Pam 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This has been my favorite at dinner for years at Pasta Vino. It is a generous serving and includes angel hair pasta, also my favorite pasta. And oh, the dinner rolls! Delicious! -Pam H.

Lploshnick 4 months ago

Baked Ziti

Their baked ziti is the best baked ziti I've ever had. I'm not a vegetarian but I feel like a lot of baked ziti has excessive ground meat in it. This one doesn't have any and is baked to perfection. I get it every time I order.

Bearjameson1 5 months ago

Baked Ziti

We've been eating Pasta Vino for 15+ years and it never fails to disappoint. The baked ziti is my favorite dish and I always order some garlic knots as well.

4earls 6 months ago

Baked Gnocchi

Amazing neighborhood restaurant! The staff is wonderful, kind and welcoming. Recommend gnocchi, eggplant, salads. We Are regulars and LOVE pasta Vino!

Cpettys 7 months ago

Central Park Pizza

We've eaten at Pasta Vino for years. Great pizza, pasta, salads , etc. I've never been disappointed and the service is friendly and welcoming. Great for kids, outdoor dining when the weather is mild, and convenient.

Kelleyburke90 7 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

The meatballs are incredible! They were the perfect texture and mix of spices to go along with the sauce. Highly recommend!

Edward 8 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Excellent fresh home style cooking. Fine comfort food for the family. Enjoy!

Annette 8 months ago

Vitello Piccata

Nobody makes it like you do. It's the best!!

Bergerbs85 9 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

This dish is excellent - definitely the best I've eaten in Atlanta. What I love about Pasta Vino is that it's a trendy/quaint atmosphere, but very reasonably priced and delicious food. I live in the neighborhood - so, this is definitely a must, whether you live in the area or travel across town. Thanks!

Isa 9 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I been there with family many times, love everything at pasta vino

Nikki 10 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

The chicken was moist and delicious! The sauce had great flavor, with just the right about of cheese.

Peggieh56 11 months ago

Antipasto

Wonderful! Always order same! So delicious!

Pattybailey2600 11 months ago

Calamari Fritti

I love, love, love Pasta Vino. I've eaten there countless times. Always good- great service, love the patio or the cozy atmosphere inside during colder months. The chicken parm and chicken francese are favorites. The garlic knots are so delicious- The calamari and red sauce yummy. Can't say enough good things about this neighborhood gem!

Kathleen 11 months ago

Trout Oreganato

I love this dish and any special they have with trout. The Mussels are also very sweet and tender. You can't go wrong with any choice!

Katc1117 about 1 year ago

PV House Salad

Loved this salad!!! Will definitely return with my family next time!

Love about 1 year ago

Salmone al Cartoccio Rustica

superb and so light!! and capers. Broccoli with pistachios was a different and tasty accompaniment.

Evan over 1 year ago

Baked Ziti

I have been coming here for about 15 years. The chicken Parm was always my go-to (it is delicious!) however, I recently ventured out and tried the baked ziti. It did not disappoint! The only downside to Pasta Vino is pinpointed exactly what you want because everything I have tried is so good! I love the staff! You really can't go wrong with this place it is a great Peachtree Battle staple!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chicken Florentine

This was absolutely delicious. I just ordered it again! Janey

Patty about 2 months ago

Chicken Florentine

I always order Chicken Florentine Or chicken Parmesan. Anything at Pasta Vino is delicious - the calamari and garlic knots are great.

Meganroth7 2 months ago

Baked Gnocchi

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Pasta Vino. It is our go-to neighborhood spot at least once a week! Pasta Vino always provides some of the best quality Italian food in the city!

Lwilbanks101 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

Probably my favorite meal of all time! Their sauce is so delicious and it is always perfectly cooked on top. i crave this everytime i leave Atlanta, such a treat always!

Burke30022 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

20+ years of dining in and taking out at Pasta Vino and NEVER a bad meal. Pizza, Pasta, Appetizers, Salads, wine, beer and cocktails. Fantastic. Vincent and is staff are so attentive and professional. Mange!

Sean 6 months ago

Zucchini Fritti

Za Za Zaboom The Zucchini is zee best. Best in Atlanta and maybe the best I have ever had. Could eat it as my meal, but you need to save room for the Ravioli, made in house. Yum now I am hungry again

Dina 7 months ago

Garlic Knots

I absolutely LOOOOVE these soooo much I crave them and will drive from Marietta to Atlanta just for them. Now I'm not a bread person or a heavy carb eater. So when I tell you these are DELICIOUS 😋 THEY REALLY ARE!! Dina Hughes

Kmizard 7 months ago

Arugula & Goat Cheese Insalata

This is the best salad. Get is every time!!

Valued Customer 7 months ago

Veal Piccata

The Veal Piccata is the best! Lots of capers!

Egk0006 8 months ago

Garlic Knots

Best garlic knots ever!!! Garlic knots are always the best app and pasta vino's are perfect

Petrablock 8 months ago

Veggie Pizza

I love it! No guilt in eating thin crust pizza because they pile high on the veggies. Better veggies than other places too. Spinach, broccoli etc. They also have the best baked ziti. Fish and veal excellent as well. I have never had anything that was not great. It's in my top 5 restaurants in Atlanta.

Jim 9 months ago

Antipasto

I love this dish, truly wonderful. The Antipasto sems to have come from a resturant in Rome, Italy. Pasta Vino in my opinion is hidden gem in the heart of Buckhead. Italian cooking at its best. The prices are just right. I love this place and the wait staff is always happy to see you, in fact, if you do not show up once a month, they want to know what is wrong.

Cr 10 months ago

Arugula Insalata

I grew up coming here and now love bringing friends to this neighborhood gem! EVERYTHING is great. I always get the arugula salad. White pizza, chicken francese, apple and goat cheese ravioli are some other favs. You can't go wrong. There's something for everyone!

Hibear64 10 months ago

Rigatoni Napolitano

This is by far my favorite dish on the menu. If you are a fan of hearty pasta dishes such as lasagna or baked ziti but are looking to try something different I would highly recommend it. That being said, I have never had a bad experience at Pasta Vino no matter my order, the food is always excellent!

Guest 11 months ago

Lamb Bolognese Parpardelle

Delicious had it 2 weeks in a row!

Roles224 11 months ago

Chicken Marsala

So good, the chicken was cooked perfectly, and tender. Love the sauce!!

Sfwhittle about 1 year ago

Baked Ziti

My Daughter and I Both LOVE The Baked Ziti!!! My Husband Loves the Veal Parmesan! One Son Loves The Parmesan Chicken and the other Loves The Gnocchi, Their Pizza and Their Lasagna! My youngest Daughter Loves Their Pizza and Pasta! Jay Always Knows Us, as do the rest of the staff and we are Always Welcome with A Warm Hug and Questions as to how we've been or what we've been doing with genuine interest! It's a great family restaurant! You Can't Beat Good Food and Good, Warm Service!

Mccallwilder about 1 year ago

Antipasto

Truly one of the yummiest in the city. We start with it most visits and always fresh with the loveliest presentation! We've been coming 20 plus years. Never disappoints

Guest about 1 year ago

Margherita Pizza

so delicious. very authentic italian place

Reishadoloras over 1 year ago

Arugula Insalata

This by far is one of the best salads I've had in a long time. One of co-workers came back with this salad for lunch and I physically fell in love with it before even tasting it. So of course I had to get one of my own! So the next day I purchased the arugula salad and the spaghetti and meatballs and woooooowzers! So fresh and delightful! I wish I could say I was surprised, but I've heard such great things about this place. Keep making food that we love and trust.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA